IT PARK | REPUBLIC OF KARAKALPAKSTAN

IT PARK | IT SCHOOL BRANCH

IT PARK | KHOREZM

IT PARK | BUKHARA

IT PARK | SAMARKAND

IT PARK | GULISTAN

IT PARK | NAMANGAN

To date, the future locations of IT Park branches in Nukus, Bukhara, Namangan, Samarkand, Gulistan and Urgench have been determined. In the branches of IT Park will be implemented: a co-working zone, a conference hall, an event zone, a laboratory, a media studio, and lecture rooms, audiences for cyber sports and robotics, IT Center and much more.

Read more

By 2022, the IT Park project in Tashkent covers an area of almost 7 hectares which 385 thousand m2 will make up the total area of development, including 19 high-class buildings, conference halls with IT Academy, university, sports complex, cohabitation centers, IT-residences, hotel and office premises. In addition, a car park for 4,800 cars will also be implemented.

IT PARK | HEADQUARTERS

This project enables to create more than 16 thousand new job opportunities, which will allow talented young people to find high-paying and decent jobs.

For investors
Are you an investor and want to invest in our infrastructure?

IT Park is a fast-growing organization that is ALREADY building and developing its branches in 6 regions of our country. We do not stop and we will expand our borders further! Do not stay away and develop the IT sphere of Uzbekistan together with us!

Become an investor
Our team
Umurzakov Bekhzod Kabildjanovich
Government Relations Specialist
Akhmedov Sobir Sunnatullaevich
Quality Assurance Specialist
Fozilov Farrux Yunusdjanovich
Regional Manager
Jabbarov Alibek Rahmiddinovich
Civil engineer
Zairov Nodirbek Gaybullaevich
Civil engineer

IT PARK | REPUBLIC OF KARAKALPAKSTAN

IT PARK | IT SCHOOL BRANCH

IT PARK | KHOREZM

IT PARK | BUKHARA

IT PARK | SAMARKAND

IT PARK | GULISTAN

IT PARK | NAMANGAN

На сегодняшний день определены будущие местонахождения филиалов IT Park в Нукусе, Бухаре, Намангане, Самарканде, Гулистане и Ургенче. В филиалах IT Park будут реализованы: коворкинг-зона, конференц-зал, ивент-зона, лаборатория, медиа студия, лекционные комнаты, аудитории для киберспорта и робототехники, IT-Центр и много другое.

Подробнее

К 2022 году проект IT Park в городе Ташкент будет расширен и охватит почти 7 гектар земли из которых 385 тысяч м2 составят общую площадь застройки, в которую войдут 19 высококлассных зданий с конференц-залами, IT-Академией, IT-Университетом, спортивным комплексом, коворкинг-центрами, IT-резиденциями, гостиницей и офисными помещениями. Кроме этого, так же будет реализована автостоянка на 4800 машин.

IT PARK | HEADQUARTERS

Данный проект сможет создать более 16 тысяч новых рабочих мест, что позволит талантливой молодежи найти высокооплачиваемую и достойную работу.

Для инвесторов
Вы являетесь инвестором и хотите вложиться в нашу инфраструктуру?

IT Park - это быстрорастущая организация, которая все время развивается и УЖЕ строит свои филиалы в 6 регионах нашей страны. Мы не собираемся останавливаться и будем расширять свои границы дальше! Не оставайтесь в стороне и развивайте IT-сферу Узбекистана вместе с нами!

Стать инвестором
Наша команда
Umurzakov Bekhzod Kabildjanovich
Специалист по работе с государственными органами
Akhmedov Sobir Sunnatullaevich
Специалист по контролю качества
Fozilov Farrux Yunusdjanovich
Региональный менеджер
Jabbarov Alibek Rahmiddinovich
Инженер-строитель
Zairov Nodirbek Gaybullaevich
Инженер-строитель