IT Park - the locomotive of the IT sphere of Uzbekistan

We are good at:

Robotics Startups Residents IT Infrastructure IT education Incubation Acceleration IT contest IT events IT news Investments Freelance BPO Cybersport
IT PARK IT EDUCATION IT CENTER
Farhod Ibragimov
Director of IT Park Uzbekistan

IT sphere is the shortest and the most effective way for the growth of economy and export, and IT Park is a locomotive of this industry. Uniqueness of IT sphere is human capital and with the help of people Uzbekistan becomes a technological country.

Do you want to create a startup?

We are looking for startup projects in the field of IT, aimed at the global market. If you meet the criteria described above, then join us for a three-month program to gain the skills necessary for entrepreneurs to create and manage their company.

Read more

Do you want to become a resident?

Legal entities registered on the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan can become the resident of IT Park. The status gives an opportunity to be exempted from paying taxes, as well as receive a number of benefits.

Read more

Projects

Our mentors

Our mentors are amazing entrepreneurs or specialists who have a good understanding of Startup tasks and challenges based on their own experience. They are always ready to share their experiences and relationships. Mentors work with teams at no cost or for a miniature "symbolic" share.

Read more
Infrastructure

By 2022, IT Park will have branches in 6 regions: Samarkand, Bukhara, Namangan, Khorezm, Gulistan and the Republic of Karakalpakstan. The IT Park project in Tashkent covers an area of almost 7 hectares.

Read more

IT PARK | REPUBLIC OF KARAKALPAKSTAN

IT PARK | IT SCHOOL BRANCH

IT PARK | KHOREZM

IT PARK | BUKHARA

IT PARK | SAMARKAND

IT PARK | GULISTAN

IT PARK | NAMANGAN

News

Media about us

IT Park - локомотив IT-сферы Узбекистана

We are good at:

Robotics Startups Residents IT Infrastructure IT education Incubation Acceleration IT contest IT events IT news Investments Freelance BPO Cybersport
IT PARK IT EDUCATION Regions
(infrastructure)
Фарход Ибрагимов
Директор IT Park Uzbekistan

Сфера IT является наиболее коротким и эффективным путем для развития экономики и экспорта, а IT Park является локомотивом этой отрасли. Уникальность IT-сферы - это человеческий капитал и благодаря людям Узбекистан станет технологическим государством!

Хочешь создать стартап?

Мы ищем стартап-проекты в сфере IT, направленные на мировой рынок. Если вы подходите под критерий, описанный выше, то присоединяйтесь к нам для прохождения трехмесячной программы, чтобы получить навыки, необходимые предпринимателю для создания и управления своей компанией.

Подробнее

Хочешь стать резидентом?

Резидентами IT Park могут стать юридические лица, зарегистрированные на территории Республики Узбекистан, которые после получения данного статуса будут освобождены от уплаты налогов, а также получат некоторые преференции.

Подробнее

Проекты

Наши менторы

Нашими менторами являются крутые предприниматели или специалисты, которые разбираются в задачах и проблемах стартапа исходя из собственного пережитого опыта. Они всегда готовы делиться своим опытом и связями. Менторы работают с командами на безвозмездной основе или за миниатюрную, «символическую» долю.

Подробнее
Инфраструктура

К 2022 году у IT Park появятся свои филиалы в 6 регионах: Самарканде, Бухаре, Намангане, Хорезме, Гулистане и Республике Каракалпакстан. Сам же проект IT Park в городе Ташкент будет расширен и охватит почти 7 гектар земли.

Подробнее

IT PARK | REPUBLIC OF KARAKALPAKSTAN

IT PARK | IT SCHOOL BRANCH

IT PARK | KHOREZM

IT PARK | BUKHARA

IT PARK | SAMARKAND

IT PARK | GULISTAN

IT PARK | NAMANGAN

Новости

Новости резидентов

СМИ о нас